Eliminate some promotions to double. A fair number of implicit promotions remain...
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Fri, 5 Nov 2010 00:14:19 +0000 (20:14 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 5 Nov 2010 03:52:34 +0000 (23:52 -0400)
commit60c316b4197609b75b85e5ae7225972e1df6f431
tree863eed0b93e85da2f836e1cada36881870b8a879
parentfa1ca19934fe02078a4053d725b8343473f5a730
Eliminate some promotions to double. A fair number of implicit promotions remain but they all involve math functions which exist only as double precision form in C89.
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/plc.c