skip bands with no energy
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 06:23:26 +0000 (01:23 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 16:52:03 +0000 (11:52 -0500)
commit5fb50adb7a4dc955a9d9a59e97fd8795ae7a08e9
tree85581feb3a29db75221afa705bb5f31a6fcc738c
parentb3eba24babafa96cc35cd830e5a7ec5a86acda69
skip bands with no energy
celt/celt_decoder.c
celt/celt_encoder.c
celt/rate.c
celt/rate.h