Adding a floating point interface to encode and decode
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Tue, 12 Aug 2008 03:50:07 +0000 (23:50 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Tue, 12 Aug 2008 04:14:33 +0000 (00:14 -0400)
commit5f2a74b38b9fff27f0d7a07010dfc01d2a778514
tree1c2281fa69fb9dcf75ae60051683f4eb24408629
parent8e30e75fcc2a866e23c90ccb93b13bb9c4b983f7
Adding a floating point interface to encode and decode
libcelt/arch.h
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/celt.h