Unit tests for bitexact_cos() and bitexact_log2tan().
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 02:42:56 +0000 (22:42 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 15:34:03 +0000 (11:34 -0400)
commit5e9f7fc31db7336ce8c5946a4e3edaf4392af097
treec0901f6d38e36ac1571c415f6018e30e703b086d
parent817220e91d67215ed3d21ef683f5b605fed12544
Unit tests for bitexact_cos() and bitexact_log2tan().
libcelt/tests/mathops-test.c