Add the noreturn attribute on the assert functions to aid static analysis, improve...
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 01:07:39 +0000 (21:07 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 01:38:21 +0000 (21:38 -0400)
commit5d5875a93a5c15566c6dfbadf7180858705af517
tree8f6c8a9f4d430a5291d8efc38e2c395cb8f65d5f
parent4a7c9859cbea913e2d024d523cc10f2bd955d540
Add the noreturn attribute on the assert functions to aid static analysis, improve test_repacketizer error handling, and silence 19 clang static analysis errors with additional assertions.
15 files changed:
celt/arch.h
celt/bands.c
celt/kiss_fft.c
celt/pitch.c
celt/plc.c
celt/quant_bands.c
celt/tests/ectest.c
silk/NLSF2A.c
silk/NSQ_del_dec.c
silk/float/schur_FLP.c
silk/pitch_analysis_core.c
silk/schur.c
silk/schur64.c
silk/typedef.h
src/test_repacketizer.c