Relicensing to simplified (2-clause) BSD license
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 02:02:09 +0000 (21:02 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 02:42:37 +0000 (21:42 -0500)
commit5d56fc78b0588fd7d0342b3bffea0c18a640dfca
tree07f8112b56d91f8fdf56a2c8f8118d75d50d46bf
parent9745060db687df6fb74d0487d4cc401cba61982d
Relicensing to simplified (2-clause) BSD license
src/framepack.c
src/opus.h
src/opus_dec.c
src/opus_decoder.c
src/opus_decoder.h
src/opus_enc.c
src/opus_encoder.c
src/opus_encoder.h
src/test_opus.c