Remove an unused variable.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 16:39:25 +0000 (09:39 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 17:14:00 +0000 (13:14 -0400)
commit5b6791bf754509def9e1a90ce2d660b2d4bd5e78
tree82bb53834031c76467b686120f68fef8ed715e9f
parenta45724ef7f46f25ebad62b3e8a0b218f9da89d75
Remove an unused variable.

Fix a warning on gcc 4.6. 'internal_sampling_rate_Hz' was
replaced by 'bandwidth' in a10e8796 but the local variable
holding the setting wasn't removed.
src/test_opus.c