Correct a number of uninitialized value problems when end!=nbEBands. Now 8khz/20ms...
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Mon, 14 Feb 2011 20:27:52 +0000 (15:27 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Mon, 14 Feb 2011 20:44:31 +0000 (15:44 -0500)
commit5b236756a3243b5ea71f8910bbb09f319c5e4e15
tree913cf84270a9b4fdcbf6d6d13718ce899f172e42
parentb3c05b6be2a6579af55a625903e9e70687a4d77f
Correct a number of uninitialized value problems when end!=nbEBands. Now 8khz/20ms audio can be decoded at 48kHz and vice versa (with the PF turned off).
libcelt/bands.c
libcelt/quant_bands.c