Opus now only uses the _with_ec() calls to CELT
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 19:08:12 +0000 (15:08 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 20:25:50 +0000 (16:25 -0400)
commit58686e6fe144b14037d3dfc9c76462e85c6be2ec
tree0b07579564a96f993e91c78d00bab929db9095cb
parentb4f308a2f9b4be46e0993fb765f428d3f1d8ffa3
Opus now only uses the _with_ec() calls to CELT
src/opus_decoder.c
src/opus_encoder.c