Better description of the the stereo signalling behaviour
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 19:30:25 +0000 (14:30 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 19:31:34 +0000 (14:31 -0500)
commit57fa05633f61574db681b5067272d2b386f886ea
treed80f8721c7841c194bebf6a5d4c5081997d2228a
parentc4fa0a57f759c283ceb8b7dd8b0d76a7de779aa6
Better description of the the stereo signalling behaviour
doc/draft-spittka-payload-rtp-opus.xml