Simplifying transient_analysis() now that we don't care about the time window
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 21:27:56 +0000 (17:27 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 21:28:40 +0000 (17:28 -0400)
commit5790fba762f46f83ee2698bf2fe6e8dc0f33a442
tree05bd92d30dea8822f273035f9e9f284b18a09210
parent7fff572a8c24b49edf113b518ccb6a920bd54691
Simplifying transient_analysis() now that we don't care about the time window
libcelt/bands.c
libcelt/celt.c