Fixes bitrate statistics for decode-only operation and inband FEC
authorKoen Vos <koenvos74@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 13:38:32 +0000 (09:38 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 13:46:31 +0000 (09:46 -0400)
commit56d850412a2fc40bedb162de5e4b506bda2a5f4e
treea30e6a5c791814dd6625c4322ebaf9e4dca0be50
parent3499e78bd5a93edcef80f6cbd88e7fc1e1666d9b
Fixes bitrate statistics for decode-only operation and inband FEC

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
src/opus_demo.c