Prevent out of bounds access to collapse_masks.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Sun, 23 Jan 2011 01:16:43 +0000 (20:16 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Sun, 23 Jan 2011 01:37:14 +0000 (20:37 -0500)
commit568326bfe2c35aef831b1975fa30f80d8a79508a
tree1bce5aee486c18b39695abf58fe9a9d4f68bc1b8
parent8f02c482ba22074e8200ee89b7986eeb8f2f3b8f
Prevent out of bounds access to collapse_masks.
libcelt/bands.c