Add a little missive when compiling without optimization.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 18:04:57 +0000 (11:04 -0700)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 18:08:04 +0000 (11:08 -0700)
commit5484a280634011425dbdb5d5d676420a7aaaeaf1
tree042572090e827b7a6133dc6b32b9596d2bb5a1c0
parent7830cf1bd2c71bad9aa296254cf5c5f9842e8b8e
Add a little missive when compiling without optimization.

The library really depends on all the little fixed point math functions
 being inlined in order to get acceptable performance. It turns out that
 it's very easy for someone to compile with optimization disable when
 twiddling cflags or cooking up their own build system.
src/opus_decoder.c