Further optimization to cwrsi()
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Sat, 15 Jun 2013 05:35:23 +0000 (01:35 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sat, 15 Jun 2013 05:37:20 +0000 (01:37 -0400)
commit533dbe705ba546774cb48f4989fae61309963eb6
tree4a02d5b2063125df1d6b212c511317f8bb190d5d
parentbc469b8e443c6c5aebe27229af30bc789a359d57
Further optimization to cwrsi()

Makes it possible to skip the first loop in some cases.
celt/cwrs.c