Adds SATURATE16() to the fixed-point debug build too
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 03:42:42 +0000 (22:42 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 03:44:53 +0000 (22:44 -0500)
commit530198f955e49571b3f890b4da4d933a4cd5df4e
treeeda71fc4b46edcca098a11ad652c85d169ac3ba6
parent6bc3e3cff7c81674d62455a5a55a83998e0dbcf6
Adds SATURATE16() to the fixed-point debug build too
celt/fixed_debug.h