Fixes a divide-by-zero in narrowband mode with small frame size
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 21:40:31 +0000 (17:40 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Sat, 11 Sep 2010 00:29:00 +0000 (20:29 -0400)
commit5277d2db038b1d72d79b4e400566182921630dbf
treea802ecd61800ca67dca84f0b9387b0c44fb6d1d3
parentaaedf1711c118e348f64b529ab5d83881907add2
Fixes a divide-by-zero in narrowband mode with small frame size
libcelt/bands.c