Fix handling of truncated ogg packets.
authorGregory Maxwell <gmaxwell@cherenkov.myrandomnode.dyndns.org>
Thu, 14 Feb 2008 21:02:25 +0000 (16:02 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Thu, 14 Feb 2008 21:18:04 +0000 (08:18 +1100)
commit5170dbf3eeff96b105062bf5ef14199afb148f8b
treeb54e8cc0fc87128037a3ce1c694c669b9fe34934
parent883bd8e55646d07ddd20e1f14a4a0aad6c324b0f
Fix handling of truncated ogg packets.
tools/celtdec.c