Removes the need for lowband_scratch in quant_all_bands()
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 06:14:29 +0000 (01:14 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 7 Nov 2012 14:03:43 +0000 (09:03 -0500)
commit5055cf8c1329dee30d5c633060fb872b53d7f40a
treea334721b26f356f2bc611424b3232041f68cec40
parent06bab45fb4d604e15017152209e99141a9b1955e
Removes the need for lowband_scratch in quant_all_bands()
celt/bands.c
celt/celt.c