fix testcelt to use loss simulation
authorTorben Hohn <torbenh@gmx.de>
Thu, 23 Apr 2009 19:51:54 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Wed, 29 Apr 2009 23:58:11 +0000 (19:58 -0400)
commit4fad200a86c70427842c8b505e78b46bb3f25d38
tree5e63b9403f2e462fa291d920e04c26b924e64009
parent05ed03e6e3b8938a94c36415cfc8ac30e34c4e60
fix testcelt to use loss simulation
libcelt/testcelt.c