Further cleanup of the MDCT code, fixes PLC bug
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 04:21:52 +0000 (23:21 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 14:04:06 +0000 (09:04 -0500)
commit4ea3ae9af77d23c71a84ae50e0a411afa66a0463
treeb0e2fa9bf76e7b7737c4223c13d58c59fdef34ce
parent21b71648935c73c01ea349e15fec8c50087ebbf3
Further cleanup of the MDCT code, fixes PLC bug

Doing the overlap coying in the same OPUS_MOVE() as the rest of the synthesis
memory. Also, there was a missing OPUS_MOVE() in the PLC for the hybrid/CNG
case.
celt/celt.c