When FIXED_DEBUG_ASSERT CELT will assert on fixed-debug error.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Sun, 13 May 2012 15:10:58 +0000 (11:10 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 15 May 2012 13:18:06 +0000 (09:18 -0400)
commit4ea14918f4282f8c5a4429883a5c48927034c543
tree6821c9eedb7ac0ccdc055c6b7f134f83b5014f24
parent6ae5101fb43846dea3ae6613d6f8ce04e5294572
When FIXED_DEBUG_ASSERT CELT will assert on fixed-debug error.
celt/fixed_debug.h