Gen-art (bit allocation work).
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 15 May 2012 20:13:18 +0000 (16:13 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 15 May 2012 20:15:12 +0000 (16:15 -0400)
commit4e66c2c012c06453ea53c543ab8c385e949cf208
treeb2a2e4377a871df34840e5f7a0f545e561004789
parent2599dc593114d5ef2d89aa3758ad134f04810d82
Gen-art (bit allocation work).

Also, make the archive work with older versions of tar
doc/build_draft.sh
doc/draft-ietf-codec-opus.xml