fixed-point: alg_quant() entirely converter -- may require revisiting...
authorJean-Marc Valin <Jean-Marc.Valin@csiro.au>
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 04:14:07 +0000 (15:14 +1100)
committerJean-Marc Valin <Jean-Marc.Valin@csiro.au>
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 04:17:33 +0000 (15:17 +1100)
commit4e1328b09d7407c21072bc2d25943bbde6dccef8
treeccd7e90baeae9fc2b1b926b3e5b2874f80ab96b1
parent8b158f569afe50366ae82b13d824ff810d0fbb98
fixed-point: alg_quant() entirely converter -- may require revisiting...
libcelt/vq.c