Compilation fixed on Linux
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 15:27:53 +0000 (11:27 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 15:28:31 +0000 (11:28 -0400)
commit4def273b9c02ca25b39962c8fc5917dea0f0b6e6
tree2e692b2de1b1ecdd34fdf24cada242b372d5da64
parentfd1a5db140d51e7188e5126db2edc0ab923cfa8c
Compilation fixed on Linux
Makefile