1275 byte packets is the absolute maximum packet size we're going to support. This...
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 04:26:38 +0000 (23:26 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 04:57:30 +0000 (23:57 -0500)
commit4d3e105a6c1d144760ddeb3c1951fa838b935747
tree41cc78cc860d50a6d001c1d8d46fff489a0a9c3a
parent8430a75b2f9b69b8c0cb5027274e76cf40f91355
1275 byte packets is the absolute maximum packet size we're going to support. This makes the encoder and decoder refuse to operate outside of these boundaries.
libcelt/celt.c