Now using an MDCT implementation I can actually understand.
authorJean-Marc Valin <Jean-Marc.Valin@csiro.au>
Thu, 7 Feb 2008 01:24:26 +0000 (12:24 +1100)
committerJean-Marc Valin <Jean-Marc.Valin@csiro.au>
Thu, 7 Feb 2008 23:22:52 +0000 (10:22 +1100)
commit4d0a7d0f1bc96afe8d1756f75c8b61645dd7e265
tree3004d0a5697705d0ea72be4d53d6f09c8ad0a1d7
parent012407760c0d0f05fc5b5d7b674af9057a255f47
Now using an MDCT implementation I can actually understand.
libcelt/Makefile.am
libcelt/_kiss_fft_guts.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libcelt/kiss_fft.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libcelt/kiss_fft.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libcelt/mdct.c
libcelt/mdct.h
libcelt/testcelt.c