Correct C99 undefined behavior in silk/NSQ.c, parallel change to 1ee139bc.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 18:04:32 +0000 (14:04 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 18:08:28 +0000 (14:08 -0400)
commit4a7c9859cbea913e2d024d523cc10f2bd955d540
treeaeec8eb8b098349a7b1ed3f226af9cc32d53cc49
parent1e0805d74f440adbf5829c8a8179fc30a24c5746
Correct C99 undefined behavior in silk/NSQ.c, parallel change to 1ee139bc.
silk/NSQ.c