fixed-point: initial support for using the fixed-point MDCT (rest is still all
authorJean-Marc Valin <Jean-Marc.Valin@csiro.au>
Mon, 25 Feb 2008 03:05:10 +0000 (14:05 +1100)
committerJean-Marc Valin <Jean-Marc.Valin@csiro.au>
Mon, 25 Feb 2008 03:12:10 +0000 (14:12 +1100)
commit49ca99efa524928080db0774eed01beba7be45e2
tree1d0efcdd0d42afb0bccd1fcd58a69e429c3c2806
parentbd43729ecdbbf6d37042d5a35f2b9decb4273aa0
fixed-point: initial support for using the fixed-point MDCT (rest is still all
float)
configure.ac
libcelt/_kiss_fft_guts.h
libcelt/arch.h
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/pitch.c
libcelt/psy.c
libcelt/psy.h