Move useInterpolatedNLSFs assert from encode_indices.c to silk/process_NLSFs.c.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 22:26:33 +0000 (18:26 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 00:20:51 +0000 (20:20 -0400)
commit49979211180d4ceef59146405f5685d550323677
tree1b79cf9be4228e0dcb3f3edba2a12450166a0e81
parent32d5c2d6d4f7ea22a2e59649e6f26c376d9dfbe0
Move useInterpolatedNLSFs assert from encode_indices.c to silk/process_NLSFs.c.

There were assert failures for test cases with mode switching and LBRR enabled.
(some similar problems remain)

Tim identified that the assert was falsely firing while encoding LBRR frames but
the flag doesn't matter while encoding the bitstream it only actually matters in
silk/process_NLSFs.c.
silk/encode_indices.c
silk/process_NLSFs.c