Fixes unpad for multi-stream
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 02:22:30 +0000 (21:22 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 02:23:21 +0000 (21:23 -0500)
commit43a287fd758b1e67235f3c1054095749249ff13d
treeb17022031d408b8041cd946de28e809522124a64
parent2ce30358ecb646720f8612bef64ed73d4a6d64ca
Fixes unpad for multi-stream
src/repacketizer.c