Readme updates.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 17:30:21 +0000 (13:30 -0400)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Sun, 29 Apr 2012 21:19:40 +0000 (17:19 -0400)
commit4281577b52b2f7ef45397829c7059a9314a246ad
treeb60613cb7e8b4e36d6de158ffc03adec02ee2db2
parent780fbc91f1938386af302125914e7a4684dfc5b6
Readme updates.
COPYING
README