Removes useless parameters and re-indents the code
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 16:25:52 +0000 (11:25 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 23 Dec 2012 00:28:57 +0000 (19:28 -0500)
commit414fd270567e8576dca35bfcf146a526ff24d834
tree5f2d29b234167a46231a1f958844fce37bd5447c
parent3d6c341867a4dbce6bf90d74b2f943c22d72959c
Removes useless parameters and re-indents the code
celt/bands.c