Always enable OPUS_TEST_RANGE_CODER_STATE.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 21:01:54 +0000 (14:01 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 21:11:59 +0000 (17:11 -0400)
commit3f0962cc1e50922b58628fc0850f7213591696d2
tree63b8f2375bb9508b6134a76116cf881ce1bc3a67
parentfce4323e15821b3278fe447c973dc744bafad585
Always enable OPUS_TEST_RANGE_CODER_STATE.

This removes the configurability of the OPUS_TEST_RANGE_CODER_STATE
consistency check, in favour of always running it. The performance
penalty is low, and it's an important check on correctness for the
reference encoder to provide.
src/opus.h
src/opus_decoder.c
src/opus_decoder.h
src/opus_encoder.c
src/opus_encoder.h
src/test_opus.c