Silk CNG adapts faster to received packets with lower gains
authorFelicia Lim <flim@google.com>
Fri, 31 May 2019 20:58:44 +0000 (13:58 -0700)
committerFelicia Lim <flim@google.com>
Fri, 31 May 2019 21:13:03 +0000 (14:13 -0700)
commit3ebf4ad86de2469572f7fa2bd6451469e7867c8f
tree972c330a89c870444e44c01963a2130cb7c67bfe
parent86e5f5ea56529d688568929d036574a93311e82a
Silk CNG adapts faster to received packets with lower gains
silk/CNG.c
silk/define.h