Splitting off the recursion in quant_partition()
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 16:04:16 +0000 (11:04 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 23 Dec 2012 00:28:53 +0000 (19:28 -0500)
commit3d6c341867a4dbce6bf90d74b2f943c22d72959c
treefb8e1369758555ca9772c0c178b10b9f8c6b7c8f
parent4ffbf21174d10283ba4b056e0e460c98d60786c5
Splitting off the recursion in quant_partition()

quant_band() now only handles the level0 case.
celt/bands.c