added va_end()
authorAlfred E. Heggestad <aeh@db.org>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 14:38:04 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 15:04:42 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
commit3d31d7068461b1d0bf616eeb5422b69fb652279e
treeb79d18b404cc00e137bea3d75271fb4adbb33352
parenta9e583577b3ef3a2cdba30f5e5a6971a38df96d6
added va_end()
src/hybrid_decoder.c
src/hybrid_encoder.c