Fix the MSVC build.
authorJoshua Bowman <silverbacknet@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 19:18:38 +0000 (12:18 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 19:20:32 +0000 (12:20 -0700)
commit3b60e81d794733e7af54ea1557f0879ec50286bd
tree721224fad04eb9e422e5f119b0573772403fadbf
parent027ec51bfef87d7e9f2c48091a66a75bcf524152
Fix the MSVC build.

Updates the project files to include the new encoder source files.
Use OPUS_RESTRICT and include config.h to set the proper defines
for build under MSVC.
src/analysis.c
src/mlp.c
src/opus.vcxproj
src/opus.vcxproj.filters