In some conditions the allocation could run out of bits and attempt to allocate a...
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Wed, 29 Oct 2008 00:28:28 +0000 (20:28 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Thu, 30 Oct 2008 03:37:32 +0000 (23:37 -0400)
commit3b34e188ede286d7a4ecc9fdf66831397a352cb3
tree16ea6b07b2b12fcbbfb55c61f1d406a07579288c
parentae2fb591b89a8a5cc29fcb89fc53639ebfe84314
In some conditions the allocation could run out of bits and attempt to allocate a negative number of pulses.
libcelt/bands.c