Added Visual Studio 2015 solution and added ReleaseDLL and DebugDLL Project settings...
authoruraymeiviar <uraymeiviar@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 14:58:25 +0000 (21:58 +0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 22:50:55 +0000 (15:50 -0700)
commit3aaddaf5fb97340055520b1c1f612a0ab19c1a30
treee05ba170c579548d50a8a3bfee6b6fd7fdbe5763
parent4d3decfe4da706a7045236b02b8c4e08da22489f
Added Visual Studio 2015 solution and added ReleaseDLL and DebugDLL Project settings to produce .dll file instead of .lib
20 files changed:
.gitignore
win32/VS2015/celt.vcxproj [new file with mode: 0644]
win32/VS2015/celt.vcxproj.filters [new file with mode: 0644]
win32/VS2015/opus.sln [new file with mode: 0644]
win32/VS2015/opus.vcxproj [new file with mode: 0644]
win32/VS2015/opus.vcxproj.filters [new file with mode: 0644]
win32/VS2015/opus_demo.vcxproj [new file with mode: 0644]
win32/VS2015/opus_demo.vcxproj.filters [new file with mode: 0644]
win32/VS2015/silk_common.vcxproj [new file with mode: 0644]
win32/VS2015/silk_common.vcxproj.filters [new file with mode: 0644]
win32/VS2015/silk_fixed.vcxproj [new file with mode: 0644]
win32/VS2015/silk_fixed.vcxproj.filters [new file with mode: 0644]
win32/VS2015/silk_float.vcxproj [new file with mode: 0644]
win32/VS2015/silk_float.vcxproj.filters [new file with mode: 0644]
win32/VS2015/test_opus_api.vcxproj [new file with mode: 0644]
win32/VS2015/test_opus_api.vcxproj.filters [new file with mode: 0644]
win32/VS2015/test_opus_decode.vcxproj [new file with mode: 0644]
win32/VS2015/test_opus_decode.vcxproj.filters [new file with mode: 0644]
win32/VS2015/test_opus_encode.vcxproj [new file with mode: 0644]
win32/VS2015/test_opus_encode.vcxproj.filters [new file with mode: 0644]