opus_multistream_packet_validate() now called with the total number of streams
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 00:31:59 +0000 (19:31 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 04:18:34 +0000 (23:18 -0500)
commit3a4659a622a8353b2e2815c1dc44f32972b45660
tree649833c60acabcac5e4a3ef638e87ab57bc72a22
parent2dc27dfa13eb4f2b9cd291852b4e9c9508cd9cb2
opus_multistream_packet_validate() now called with the total number of streams

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
src/opus_multistream_decoder.c