Allowing CELT to skip the low frequencies
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Sun, 21 Feb 2010 20:10:22 +0000 (15:10 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 26 Feb 2010 03:46:55 +0000 (22:46 -0500)
commit3a0bc3d95c8a844d4f39e793a93567b02131d4a7
tree0d297200697b600ea573ce9571bfcfad26dd02fd
parent5378bf82530b1d431c34010f693637cb826fbc51
Allowing CELT to skip the low frequencies
libcelt/bands.c
libcelt/bands.h
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/quant_bands.c
libcelt/quant_bands.h
libcelt/rate.c
libcelt/rate.h
libcelt/vq.c
libcelt/vq.h