Fix type conversion warning.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 16:46:22 +0000 (09:46 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 17:46:42 +0000 (10:46 -0700)
commit3996642cd731a1b609972ff5d4277f3a387cf12b
treed14009bac831efe2860d93fdb3f2f9b5505e88ba
parent6d2d5c424d2234b3665c7aa6f0f8a342d48a5ee0
Fix type conversion warning.

Use abs(sweep_bps) instead of fabs(). "sweep_bps" is an integer,
and on some compilers this line generates a warning.

Patch from Tina le Grand.
Reviewed by Jean-Marc Valin
src/opus_demo.c