Add 'force' to the phony target list. r=ron
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 07:30:29 +0000 (23:30 -0800)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 18:18:12 +0000 (10:18 -0800)
commit36d362287546323cabb42d745a4c9bd570c5d3b5
treea55be438b036de75d9761cb01cc0fa49aa0798b4
parent68a0e046a2711e8105a52a43629796f4ef4babd8
Add 'force' to the phony target list. r=ron
Makefile.mips
Makefile.unix