Fixes several overflows in the CELT fixed-point
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 15:07:21 +0000 (11:07 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 15:09:09 +0000 (11:09 -0400)
commit367c39486618fe6a6f9ffe85e834d59cae241253
treec0135bdb19163c0be8d56ddf75897c38f639afe5
parent7aecadda2f72cbf1f55209293dc63e01bb743035
Fixes several overflows in the CELT fixed-point

These were all mostly benign and would at worst result in (rare)
suboptimal encoder decisions rather than signal corruption.
celt/bands.c
celt/celt.c
celt/fixed_debug.h
celt/mathops.c
celt/quant_bands.c