Add an additional 1/16th bit of padding to avoid budget busting on some inputs.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Tue, 23 Sep 2008 22:25:07 +0000 (18:25 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Wed, 24 Sep 2008 01:08:44 +0000 (21:08 -0400)
commit34952f3e45888a5af2dcb9718891703095c9b3ac
tree21dd975c82f6fa421b027e993c308010fc795d30
parentf61be66f425aa3a10b2e8516137b7078c8211600
Add an additional 1/16th bit of padding to avoid budget busting on some inputs.
libcelt/bands.c