CELT update
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 20:57:59 +0000 (16:57 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 20:58:45 +0000 (16:58 -0400)
commit348cb1b23fbdb6d2887ebf6e1a283c2e0d57901a
tree06f5e0c0c6c6992a947892a0976835339ade501f
parent3d31d7068461b1d0bf616eeb5422b69fb652279e
CELT update
celt