Re-organize spreading/folding constants.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 13:52:06 +0000 (05:52 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 15:35:51 +0000 (10:35 -0500)
commit320cf2e2cda1f9911a7625de1994cda28a52380d
tree926b8705f7a39eb193b609a9ead40fec18f9f68b
parentcd84e3d0f405016b3a68658e04ec53280b90d6c6
Re-organize spreading/folding constants.

These were stored internally in one order and in the bitstream in a
 different order.
Both used bare constants, making it unclear what either actually
 meant.
This changes them to use the same order, gives them named constants,
 and renames all the "fold" decision stuff to "spread" instead,
 since that is what it is really controlling.
libcelt/bands.c
libcelt/bands.h
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/vq.c