Compute the real maximum required bits for a split.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Sun, 14 Dec 2008 06:04:24 +0000 (01:04 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Wed, 17 Dec 2008 12:31:08 +0000 (07:31 -0500)
commit310fb3cb4d89c386d0d6b103d00243d34b0bdecb
tree487e81571c08fdb1f61ba9f5ff47c0a8ec0eea3c
parent98046cadcfc1160df434d97b0bdd40f3116f3161
Compute the real maximum required bits for a split.
libcelt/cwrs.c
libcelt/cwrs.h
libcelt/rate.c