Removing the rest of the >32-bit PVQ code
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Mon, 24 May 2010 13:02:35 +0000 (09:02 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Mon, 24 May 2010 13:05:36 +0000 (09:05 -0400)
commit2fcb239736355fde2624e7bb936518161bf784f8
treec1396c4c0a14c130bca092e82eee62066d500d1a
parentcccdfd481bd953d449f66496ef02ac520875ee8d
Removing the rest of the >32-bit PVQ code
libcelt/bands.c
libcelt/cwrs.c
libcelt/cwrs.h
libcelt/rate.h